Group members

Chris Lorenz

Principal Investigator

Reader in Physics

e-mail: chris.lorenz@kcl.ac.uk

Philip Ferguson

Postdoctoral Researcher

Physics & Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

e-mail: philip.ferguson@kcl.ac.uk


Natasha Rhys

Postdoctoral Researcher

Physics

e-mail: natasha.rhys@kcl.ac.uk


Rob Ziolek

Postdoctoral researcher

e-mail: rob.ziolek@kcl.ac.uk

Hrachya Ishkhanyan

Ph.D. Student

Physics

e-mail: hrachya.ishkhanyan@kcl.ac.uk

Melissa Jade Mitchell

Ph.D. Student

Biological Physics Across Scales (BiPAS) CDT

e-mail: melissa.mitchell@kcl.ac.uk

Paul Smith

Ph.D. student

Department of Physics

e-mail: paul.smith@kcl.ac.uk

Jun Joanna Xie

Ph.D. student

Department of Physics

e-mail: jun.xie@kcl.ac.uk

Sze May Yee

Ph.D. student

Department of Physics

e-mail: sze.yee@kcl.ac.uk