ICFT 2016 -
UK Meeting on Integrable and Conformal Field Theory

King's College London
10 - 11 June 2016

The 20th in a series of short annual meetings on integrable and conformal field theories.

Keynote speakers confirmed so far:

Meeting Arrangements



Scientific organising committee:
Peter Bowcock, Clare Dunning, Patrick Dorey, Paul Fendley, Andreas Fring, Christian Korff, Niall MacKay, Anne Taormina, Gerard Watts, Robert Weston, Charles Young.

Local organisers:
Benjamin Doyon, Andreas Recknagel, Gerard Watts.

College Privacy notice

Co-sponsored by the Mathematical and Theoretical Physics group of the IoP and the London Mathematical Society